Kontakta oss i Falun för projektledning inom omgivningspåverkan

P-O Bjelkström

Berg- och anläggningsingenjör.
Platschef Falun.

Tel: 010-455 93 00
po@metron.se

Eiolf Bjelkström

Seniorkonsult,
Bergsingenjör VoV

Tel: 070-885 04 20
eiolf@metron.se

Bosse Engvall

Byggnadsingenjör
Tel: 010-455 93 10
bosse@metron.se

Joakim Hedlund

Berg- och anläggningsingenjör
Tel: 010-455 93 11
joakim@metron.se

Emma Lennmark-Appelbom

Geovetare
Tel: 010-455 93 12
emma@metron.se

Daniel Gesar

Byggnadsingenjör
Tel: 010-455 93 13
daniel.gesar@metron.se

Anton Danielsson

Teknisk Konsult
Tel: 070-214 79 13
Anton.danielsson@metron.se

Stefan Sjögren

Byggnadsingenjör
Tel: 070-334 57 87
stefan.sjogrenf@metron.se

Metron Miljökonsult AB
Kompanivägen 13
791 40 Falun

Tel: 023-221 50
Epost: info@metron.se